Contact Us

The University of Manchester I3 Limited, Core Technology Facility, 46 Grafton Street, Manchester M13 9NT.

UMI3 is a wholly owned subsidiary of The University of Manchester. It is a private limited company registered in England and Wales, Company. Registration Number: 05177409.

Executive Team

Clive Rowland
Chief Executive Officer
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7751
E: clive.rowland@umi3.com
Susan Shaw
Office Manager and Executive Assistant
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7751
E: susan.shaw@umi3.com
Jane Shelton
Commercial Director
T:+44 (0) 161 603 7752
E: jane.shelton@umi3.com
Claire McKenzie
Compliance and HR Manager
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7753
E: claire.mckenzie@umi3.com

Finance and Legal Services Team

Carol Feely
Financial Controller
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7765
E: carol.feely@umi3.com
Peter Welsh
Head of Legal Services
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7759
E: peter.welsh@umi3.com
Diana Wood
Finance and Payroll Manager
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7764
E: diana.wood@umi3.com
Adam Ashworth
Finance Manager
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7727
E: adam.ashworth@umi3.com
Debra Ratcliffe
Accounts Clerk
T: +44 (0) 161 603 7762
E: debra.ratcliffe@umi3.com